Contact Us

Head Office – Dublin
Textile House,
Steevens Lane, 
Dublin 8.
Tel: +353 (0)1 679 2288
Fax: +353 (0)1 679 2017
Email: info@momentumsupport.eu

Cork
24 Penrose Wharf,
Penrose Quay,
Cork.
Tel: +353 (0)21 496 7854
Fax: +353 (0)21 455 4729
Email: info@momentumsupport.eu

Galway
Harris House,
Tuam Road,
Galway.
Tel: +353 (0)91 394 153
Fax: +353 (0)91 759 470
Email: info@momentumsupport.eu

Belfast
7 Harbour Court,
Heron Rd,
Belfast BT3 9HB.
Tel: +44 (0)28 9046 0005
Fax: +44 (0)28 9046 0008
Email: info@momentumsupport.eu 

London
Union House
23 Clayton Road
Hayes, Middlesex
UB3 1AN
Tel:  +44 (0) 208 817 1038
Fax:  +44 (0) 208 817 1200
Email:  info@momentumsupport.eu 

 

David Ferguson
David Ferguson
Operations Director – Cleaning
dferguson@momentumsupport.eu

Mary Freeman
Mary Freeman
Operations Director – Cleaning
maryf@momentumsupport.eu

John Browne
John Browne
Operations Manager – Connaught
jbrown@momentumsupport.eu

Bridghe Grimes
Bridghe Grimes
Operations Manager – Northern Ireland
bgrimes@momentumsupport.eu

Mary Patterson
Mary Patterson
Operations Manager
mpatterson@momentumsupport.eu

Miriam Synnott
Miriam Synnott
Human Resources Officer
miriam@momentumsupport.eu

Con O'Brien
Con O'Brien
Financial Controller
cobrien@momentumsupport.eu

Noel Carroll
Noel Carroll
Payroll Manager
noel@momentumsupport.eu

Alana Dunican
Alana Dunican
Human Resources Manager
alana@momentumsupport.eu

Elaine Corbally
Elaine Corbally
Sales Director
elaine@momentumsupport.eu

Suzanne Courtney
Suzanne Courtney
Sales Executive
Suzanne@momentumsupport.eu

Yvonne O Kane
Yvonne O Kane
Sales Executive – Northern Ireland
yokane@momentumsupport.eu

Paul Corcoran
Paul Corcoran
Sales Executive - BMW
pcorcoran@momentumsupport.eu

Nicholas Maybin

Nicholas Maybin
Operations Manager - Cleaning
nicholas@momentumsupport.eu

 

James MahonJames Mahon
Operations Manager - Cork
james.mahon@momentumsupport.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News


Congratulations to Verona Pentony, qualified Worldhost Trainer Verona Pentony...
Congratulations to Geraldine Monaghan, Grace Moloney, Mike Morrissey and David...